Cat Drivers Las Vegas World Travel Guide

Texas Lottery






















 

Texas Lotto Extra Lottery Recent Numbers for the Last Year

 

 

Wed, Feb 01, 2017

 

 

1

 

12

19

26

29

37

54

 

$16.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Jan 28, 2017

 

1

2

 

05

07

30

48

51

52

 

$15.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Jan 25, 2017

 

 

3

 

01

14

19

32

37

46

 

$14.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Jan 21, 2017

 

2

4

 

02

13

17

39

41

46

 

$14.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Jan 18, 2017

 

 

5

 

06

11

17

37

40

49

 

$13.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Jan 14, 2017

 

3

6

 

07

08

10

18

47

48

 

$12.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Jan 11, 2017

 

 

7

 

04

13

16

19

43

51

 

$12.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Jan 07, 2017

 

4

8

 

02

05

14

18

26

27

 

$11.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Jan 04, 2017

 

 

9

 

05

07

36

39

40

44

 

$10.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Dec 31, 2016

 

5

10

 

02

05

11

33

39

51

 

$10.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Dec 28, 2016

 

 

11

 

10

11

12

36

43

47

 

$9.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Dec 24, 2016

 

6

12

 

05

08

13

15

39

42

 

$8.75 Million

 

 

Wed, Dec 21, 2016

 

 

13

 

07

16

22

24

28

54

 

$8.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Dec 17, 2016

 

7

14

 

16

42

44

45

49

51

 

$8.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Dec 14, 2016

 

 

15

 

29

35

38

39

49

53

 

$7.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Dec 10, 2016

 

8

16

 

01

09

14

26

37

46

 

$7.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Dec 07, 2016

 

 

17

 

04

05

29

34

40

53

 

$7.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Dec 03, 2016

 

9

18

 

15

24

31

47

51

52

 

$7.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Nov 30, 2016

 

 

19

 

22

26

36

45

47

49

 

$6.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Nov 26, 2016

 

10

20

 

02

03

22

25

32

42

 

$6.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Nov 23, 2016

 

 

21

 

12

16

20

21

29

41

 

$6.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Nov 19, 2016

 

11

22

 

15

19

21

34

40

49

 

$6.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Nov 16, 2016

 

 

23

 

04

05

07

37

43

51

 

$5.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Nov 12, 2016

 

12

24

 

01

08

16

23

29

40

 

$5.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Nov 09, 2016

 

 

25

 

02

09

18

42

51

52

 

$15.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Nov 05, 2016

 

13

26

 

04

27

30

38

47

49

 

$5.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Nov 02, 2016

 

 

27

 

03

04

29

31

33

50

 

$20 Million

 

 

Sat, Oct 29, 2016

 

14

28

 

11

18

20

28

41

42

 

$19.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Oct 26, 2016

 

 

29

 

05

21

24

32

37

39

 

$18.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Oct 22, 2016

 

15

30

 

02

05

14

25

26

30

 

$18.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Oct 19, 2016

 

 

31

 

16

22

31

38

43

51

 

$17.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Oct 15, 2016

 

16

32

 

02

07

12

15

24

47

 

$16.75 Million

 

 

Wed, Oct 12, 2016

 

 

33

 

14

33

38

39

47

52

 

$16.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Oct 08, 2016

 

17

34

 

07

15

44

52

53

54

 

$15.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Oct 05, 2016

 

 

35

 

04

09

11

27

40

42

 

$14.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Oct 01,2016

 

18

36

 

10

16

17

20

22

53

 

$14.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Sept 28,2016

 

 

37

 

21

29

31

32

36

48

 

$13.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Sept 24, 2016

 

19

38

 

05

26

37

39

44

50

 

$13.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Sept 21, 2016

 

 

39

 

08

24

29

38

45

46

 

$12.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Sept 17, 2016

 

20

40

 

24

32

33

34

48

51

 

$11.75 Million

 

 

Wed, Sept 14, 2016

 

 

41

 

06

15

37

38

51

54

 

$11.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Sept 10, 2016

 

21

42

 

02

12

25

27

29

30

 

$10.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Sept 7, 2016

 

 

43

 

09

12

26

28

33

40

 

$9.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Sept 3, 2016

 

22

44

 

11

15

19

46

47

49

 

$9.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Aug 31, 2016

 

 

45

 

02

14

31

38

46

52

 

$8.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Aug 27, 2016

 

23

46

 

05

30

37

42

45

49

 

$8.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Aug 24, 2016

 

 

47

 

05

19

27

31

48

51

 

$8.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Aug 20, 2016

 

24

48

 

09

10

12

17

41

51

 

$8.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Aug 17, 2016

 

 

49

 

05

14

21

23

41

53

 

$7.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Aug 13, 2016

 

25

50

 

09

11

12

25

37

38

 

$7.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Aug 10, 2016

 

 

51

 

01

02

17

38

51

54

 

$7.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Aug 06, 2016

 

26

52

 

09

18

19

40

41

45

 

$7.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

 

 

53

 

17

18

24

26

28

35

 

$6.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Jul 30, 2016

 

27

54

 

01

08

13

14

15

17

 

$6.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Jul 27, 2016

 

 

55

 

27

37

38

40

49

54

 

$6.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Jul 23, 2016

 

28

56

 

08

12

19

25

26

30

 

$6.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Jul 20, 2016

 

 

57

 

12

18

19

20

21

38

 

$5.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Jul 16, 2016

 

29

58

 

06

13

16

17

44

54

 

$5.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Jul 13, 2016

 

 

59

 

03

07

16

27

34

46

 

$5.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Jul 09, 2016

 

30

60

 

06

19

22

28

39

49

 

$5.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Jul 06, 2016

 

 

 

 

02

03

17

35

41

44

 

$6.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Jul 02, 2016

 

 

 

 

01

08

12

22

26

37

 

$5.75 Million

 

 

Wed, Jun 29, 2016

 

 

 

 

03

07

22

40

44

53

 

$5.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Jun 25, 2016

 

 

 

 

08

15

17

40

42

46

 

$5.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Jun 22, 2016

 

 

 

 

04

05

14

32

37

49

 

$5.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Jun 18, 2016

 

 

 

 

02

19

25

28

30

51

 

$13.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Jun 15, 2016

 

 

 

 

05

16

23

24

35

52

 

$12.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Jun 11, 2016

 

 

 

 

05

10

25

36

39

41

 

$12.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Jun 08, 2016

 

 

 

 

02

13

22

35

36

39

 

$11.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Jun 04, 2016

 

 

 

 

07

24

25

29

32

46

 

$11.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Jun 01, 2016

 

 

 

 

04

06

08

09

28

49

 

$10.5 Million

 

 

Sat, May 28, 2016

 

 

 

 

01

07

10

37

43

45

 

$10.0 Million

 

 

Wed, May 25, 2016

 

 

 

 

32

33

46

50

53

54

 

$9.25 Million

 

 

Sat, May 21, 2016

 

 

 

 

10

15

37

43

46

50

 

$8.5 Million

 

 

Wed, May 18, 2016

 

 

 

 

20

26

40

47

48

53

 

$8.25 Million

 

 

Sat, May 14, 2016

 

 

 

 

02

11

29

32

38

52

 

$8.0 Million

 

 

Wed, May 11, 2016

 

 

 

 

01

07

20

21

47

52

 

$7.75 Million

 

 

Sat, May 07, 2016

 

 

 

 

11

21

26

28

44

45

 

$7.5 Million

 

 

Wed, May 04, 2016

 

 

 

 

12

16

21

25

35

44

 

$7.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Apr 30, 2016

 

 

 

 

07

18

25

36

37

53

 

$7.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Apr 27, 2016

 

 

 

 

08

25

28

31

41

45

 

$6.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Apr 23, 2016

 

 

 

 

3

17

24

48

49

53

 

$6.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Apr 20, 2016

 

 

 

 

13

22

26

27

41

52

 

$6.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Apr 16, 2016

 

 

 

 

06

21

32

37

41

50

 

$6.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Apr 13, 2016

 

 

 

 

08

14

16

21

26

48

 

$5.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Apr 09, 2016

 

 

 

 

08

15

21

25

28

40

 

$5.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Apr 06, 2016

 

 

 

 

06

16

41

43

48

54

 

$5.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Apr 02, 2016

 

 

 

 

06

13

19

29

31

33

 

$5.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Mar 30, 2016

 

 

 

 

05

14

16

17

39

46

 

$11.750 Million

 

 

Sat, Mar 26, 2016

 

 

 

 

03

25

30

32

39

54

 

$11.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Mar 23, 2016

 

 

 

 

03

21

24

30

34

36

 

$10.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Mar 19, 2016

 

 

 

 

08

15

18

32

44

51

 

$10.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Mar 16, 2016

 

 

 

 

02

06

09

22

39

53

 

$9.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Mar 12, 2016

 

 

 

 

04

21

24

37

44

47

 

$8.75 Million

 

 

Wed, Mar 09, 2016

 

 

 

 

15

18

40

41

45

48

 

$8.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Mar 05, 2016

 

 

 

 

05

09

10

23

32

37

 

$7.75 Million

 

 

Wed, Mar 02, 2016

 

 

 

 

20

27

35

37

41

51

 

$7.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Feb 27, 2016

 

 

 

 

16

21

38

43

45

50

 

$7.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Feb 24, 2016

 

 

 

 

01

04

28

34

35

39

 

$7.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Feb 20, 2016

 

 

 

 

03

07

35

49

52

54

 

$6.75 Million

 

 

Wed, Feb 17, 2016

 

 

 

 

14

15

19

32

37

42

 

$6.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Feb 13, 2016

 

 

 

 

08

25

26

32

37

51

 

$6.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Feb 10, 2016

 

 

 

 

04

08

20

21

50

53

 

$6.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Feb 06, 2016

 

 

 

 

01

04

07

33

35

42

 

$5.75 Million

 

 

Wed, Feb 03, 2016

 

 

 

 

07

15

21

26

27

49

 

$5.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Jan 30, 2016

 

 

 

 

30

35

37

40

44

48

 

$5.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Jan 27, 2016

 

 

 

 

03

10

11

34

36

51

 

$5.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Jan 23, 2016

 

 

 

 

09

19

28

41

45

51

 

$20.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Jan 20, 2016

 

 

 

 

07

15

20

38

41

48

 

$19.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Jan 16, 2016

 

 

 

 

20

28

29

30

37

38

 

$19.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Jan 13, 2016

 

 

 

 

03

08

14

15

26

41

 

$18.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Jan 09, 2016

 

 

 

 

28

33

42

44

50

54

 

$17.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Jan 06, 2016

 

 

 

 

08

16

39

44

46

52

 

$16.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Jan 02, 2016

 

 

 

 

09

15

18

40

43

50

 

$15.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Dec 30, 2015

 

 

 

 

07

10

12

22

40

42

 

$14.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Dec 26, 2015

 

 

 

 

06

21

22

27

39

44

 

$13.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Dec 23, 2015

 

 

 

 

01

05

14

35

37

42

 

$12.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Dec 19, 2015

 

 

 

 

04

11

16

17

27

34

 

$12.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Dec 16, 2015

 

 

 

 

20

22

23

29

39

54

 

$11.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Dec 12, 2015

 

 

 

 

06

22

34

35

41

48

 

$10.75 Million

 

 

Wed, Dec 09, 2015

 

 

 

 

10

26

28

31

37

45

 

$10.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Dec 05, 2015

 

 

 

 

21

26

34

41

43

44

 

$9.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Dec 02, 2015

 

 

 

 

04

05

06

27

36

45

 

$8.7 Million

 

 

Sat, Nov 28, 2015

 

 

 

 

09

17

24

34

43

49

 

$8.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Nov 25, 2015

 

 

 

 

22

26

31

32

43

45

 

$7.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Nov 21, 2015

 

 

 

 

07

11

18

44

53

54

 

$7.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Nov 18, 2015

 

 

 

 

14

15

27

37

44

47

 

$7.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Nov 14, 2015

 

 

 

 

06

15

26

31

37

54

 

$7.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Nov 11, 2015

 

 

 

 

22

34

35

38

39

41

 

$6.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Nov 07, 2015

 

 

 

 

09

12

18

31

34

51

 

$6.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Nov 04, 2015

 

 

 

 

01

14

26

29

38

46

 

$6.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Oct 31, 2015

 

 

 

 

06

08

30

35

42

47

 

$6.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Oct 28, 2015

 

 

 

 

04

25

33

45

48

49

 

$5.75 Million

 

 

Sat, Oct 24, 2015

 

 

 

 

09

11

17

25

37

44

 

$5.5 Million

 

 

Wed, Oct 21, 2015

 

 

 

 

07

12

14

21

41

48

 

$5.25 Million

 

 

Sat, Oct 17, 2015

 

 

 

 

02

09

14

22

35

36

 

$5.0 Million

 

 

Wed, Oct 14, 2015

 

 

 

 

16

36

37

45

49

52

 

$5.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Oct 10, 2015

 

 

 

 

02

06

14

26

36

50

 

$5.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Oct 07, 2015

 

 

 

 

01

07

32

37

38

45

 

$5.0 Million

 

 

Sat, Oct 03, 2015

 

 

 

 

02

06

18

39

40

48

 

$32.25 Million

 

 

Wed, Sep 30, 2015

 

 

 

 

18

37

47

48

49

52

 

$31.5 Million

 

 

Sat, Sep 26, 2015

 

 

 

 

05

11

13

35

39

40

 

$30.75 Million

 

 

Wed, Sep 23, 2015

 

 

 

 

01

06

16

22

43

51

 

$30.0 Million

 

Texas  Lotto  Game

The six  numbers from 1 through 54.