Cat Drivers Las Vegas World Travel Guide

Georgia Lottery

 

Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Recent Results with Jackpots

Mon Oct. 03, 2016   01 03 06  21 27 44   6.0 Million
Thu Sept. 29, 2016   09 15 21 40 41 44    5.9 Million
Mon Sept. 26, 2016  02 26 29 32 38 43  5.8 Million

Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Past Year Results with Jackpots

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Draw Date

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jackpot

 

Jumbo Lotto

 

 

 

 

 

 

Georgia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon, Sept 26, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

$5.8 Million

 

Thu, Sept 22, 2016

09

20

29

37

42

47

$5.7 Million

 

Mon, Sept 19, 2016

06

22

41

42

43

46

$5.6 Million

 

Thu, Sept 15, 2016

01

06

24

40

41

44

$5.5 Million

 

Mon, Sept 12, 2016

08

10

11

14

18

28

$5.0 Million

 

Thu, Sept 08, 2016

05

06

10

12

14

38

$5.3 Million


Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Past Year Results with Jackpots







Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Past Year Results with Jackpots

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Draw Date

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jackpot

 

Jumbo Lotto

 

 

 

 

 

 

Georgia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon, Sept 19, 2016

06

22

41

42

43

46

$5.6 Million

 

Thu, Sept 15, 2016

01

06

24

40

41

44

$5.5 Million

 

Mon, Sept 12, 2016

08

10

11

14

18

28

$5.0 Million

 

Thu, Sept 08, 2016

05

06

10

12

14

38

$5.3 Million

 

Mon, Sept 05, 2016

01

02

17

19

22

47

$5.2 Million

 

Thu, Sept 01, 2016

04

11

12

31

36

45

$5.1 Million

 

Mon, Aug 29, 2016

21

23

24

25

39

42

$5.0 Million

 

Thu, Aug 25, 2016

13

32

35

36

38

46

$4.9 Million

 

Mon, Aug 22, 2016

05

09

10

26

46

47

$4.8 Million

 

Thu, Aug 18, 2016

05

17

25

27

37

41

$4.7 Million

 

Mon, Aug 15, 2016

02

16

21

26

39

42

$4.6 Million

 

Thu, Aug 11, 2016

09

23

24

28

38

44

$4.5 Million

 

Mon, Aug 08, 2016

01

07

08

36

41

45

$4.4 Million

 

Thu, Aug 04, 2016

12

15

18

22

31

38

$4.3 Million

 

Mon, Aug 01, 2016

14

19

40

42

43

46

$4.2 Million

 

Thu, Jul 28, 2016

16

19

29

45

46

47

$4.1 Million

 

Mon, Jul 25, 2016

22

25

34

38

41

44

$4.0 Million

 

Thu, Jul 21, 2016

01

26

29

30

32

42

$3.9 Million

 

Mon, Jul 18, 2016

03

15

16

17

44

47

$3.8 Million

 

Thu, Jul 14, 2016

05

12

15

21

34

41

$3.7 Million

 

Mon, Jul 11, 2016

07

08

10

11

15

16

$3.6 Million

 

Thu, Jul 07, 2016

06

07

20

28

30

43

$3.4 Million

 

Mon, Jul 04, 2016

21

22

28

35

38

39

$3.3 Million

 

Thu, Jul 30, 2016

12

18

22

25

30

35

$3.2 Million

 

Mon, Jun 27, 2016

02

11

13

23

32

47

$3.1 Million

 

Thu, Jun 23, 2016

05

07

08

13

36

40

$3.0 Million

 

Mon, Jun 20, 2016

20

21

24

26

29

35

$2.9 Million

 

Thu, Jun 16, 2016

05

07

09

10

17

42

$2.8 Million

 

Mon, Jun 13, 2016

02

09

24

27

36

37

$2.7 Million

 

Thu, Jun 09, 2016

06

26

32

35

39

46

$2.6 Million

 

Mon, Jun 06, 2016

03

07

08

09

21

35

$2.5 Million

 

Thu, Jun 02, 2016

04

08

34

35

38

44

$2.4 Million

 

Mon, May 30, 2016

01

12

33

35

41

46

$2.4 Million

 

Thu, May 26, 2016

04

07

14

19

29

30

$2.3 Million

 

Mon, May 23, 2016

06

07

26

28

41

46

$2.2 Million

 

Thu, May 19, 2016

09

13

22

28

32

43

$2.1 Million

 

Mon, May 16, 2016

06

12

24

29

33

45

$2.0 Million

 

Thu, May 12, 2016

01

02

13

38

43

44

$1.9 Million

 

Mon, May 09, 2016

06

12

17

25

33

45

$1.8 Million

 

Thu, May 05, 2016

08

12

13

30

39

45

$1.7 Million

 

Mon, May 02, 2016

02

15

18

24

27

30

$1.6 Million

 

Thu, Apr 28, 2016

05

11

21

29

38

46

$1.5 Million

 

Mon, Apr 25, 2016

01

03

04

10

15

34

$1.4 Million

 

Thu, Apr 21, 2016

07

15

25

27

39

43

$1.3 Million

 

Mon, Apr 18, 2016

17

30

35

42

45

47

$1.2 Million

 

Thu, Apr 14, 2016

02

10

21

35

38

44

$1.1 Million

 

Mon, Apr 11, 2016

01

04

21

36

38

44

$1.0 Million

 

Thu, Apr 07, 2016

14

15

31

36

38

44

$3.9 Million

 

Mon, Apr 04, 2016

03

06

14

33

34

47

$3.8 Million

 

Thu, Mar 31, 2016

14

17

18

26

43

46

$3.7 Million

 

Mon, Mar 28, 2016

01

08

12

13

21

26

$3.6 Million

 

Thu, Mar 24, 2016

03

21

30

31

36

37

$3.5 Million

 

Mon, Mar 21, 2016

08

16

21

30

36

46

$3.4 Million

 

Thu, Mar 17, 2016

08

23

28

40

42

43

$3.3 Million

 

Mon, Mar 14, 2016

03

08

11

27

44

46

$3.2 Million

 

Thu, Mar 10, 2016

12

15

17

29

32

38

$3.1 Million

 

Mon, Mar 07, 2016

09

17

19

24

41

43

$2.9 Million

 

Thu, Mar 03, 2016

03

11

12

13

19

41

$2.8 Million

 

Mon, Feb 29, 2016

06

09

11

26

34

47

$2.9 Million

 

Thu, Feb 25, 2016

01

03

09

12

38

42

$2.8 Million

 

Mon, Feb 22, 2016

25

31

33

37

41

46

$2.7 Million

 

Thu, Feb 18, 2016

01

03

04

23

26

40

$2.5 Million

 

Mon, Feb 15, 2016

11

22

23

32

36

41

$2.4 Million

 

Thu, Feb 11, 2016

10

28

33

35

46

47

$2.3 Million

 

Mon, Feb 08, 2016

01

07

19

29

33

46

$2.2 Million

 

Thu, Feb 04, 2016

04

10

12

18

19

36

$2.1 Million

 

Mon, Feb 01, 2016

01

03

05

07

11

47

$2.0 Million

 

Thu, Jan 28, 2016

12

14

19

20

22

47

$1.9 Million

 

Mon, Jan 25, 2016

01

18

31

35

38

43

$1.8 Million

 

Thu, Jan 21, 2016

12

14

22

24

27

31

$1.7 Million

 

Mon, Jan 18, 2016

11

15

23

29

31

35

$1.6 Million

 

Thu, Jan 14, 2016

05

08

29

31

40

41

$1.5 Million

 

Mon, Jan 11, 2016

06

21

29

34

36

40

$1.4 Million

 

Thu, Jan 07, 2016

10

15

23

34

37

45

$1.3 Million

 

Mon, Jan 04, 2016

03

11

13

15

29

45

$1.2 Million

 

Thu, Dec 31, 2015

07

10

20

23

37

42

$1.1 Million

 

Mon, Dec 28, 2015

11

26

27

36

44

47

$1.0 Million

 

Thu, Dec 24, 2015

13

15

18

21

23

26

$4.5 Million

 

Mon, Dec 21, 2015

08

23

30

37

43

44

$4.4 Million

 

Thu, Dec 17, 2015

05

13

14

34

40

46

$4.3 Million

 

Mon, Dec 14, 2015

04

06

24

28

38

40

$4.3 Million

 

Thu, Dec 10, 2015

15

25

28

31

42

45

$4.3 Million

 

Mon, Dec 07, 2015

03

19

22

29

40

46

$4.0 Million

 

Thu, Dec 03, 2015

02

15

28

31

41

47

$3.9 Million

 

Mon, Nov 30, 2015

01

11

12

20

24

41

$3.8 Million

 

Thu, Nov 26, 2015

02

27

28

36

38

40

$3.7 Million

 

Mon, Nov 23, 2015

04

08

24

28

29

38

$3.7 Million

 

Thu, Nov 19, 2015

16

35

37

39

43

46

$3.6 Million

 

Mon, Nov 16, 2015

19

23

25

41

43

46

$3.5 Million

 

Thu, Nov 12, 2015

03

15

29

32

35

42

$3.4 Million

 

Mon, Nov 09, 2015

01

10

16

28

34

40

$3.2 Million

 

Thu, Nov 05, 2015

14

17

18

20

26

44

$3.2 Million

 

Mon, Nov 02, 2015

04

09

22

29

30

43

$3.1 Million

 

Thu, Oct 29, 2015

12

13

16

22

27

38

$2.9 Million

 

Mon, Oct 26, 2015

06

11

26

32

36

44

$2.8 Million

 

Thu, Oct 22, 2015

02

03

06

32

33

37

$2.8 Million

 

Mon, Oct 19, 2015

12

15

21

33

43

46

$2.6 Million

 

Thu, Oct 15, 2015

06

19

25

27

28

47

$2.5 Million

 

Mon, Oct 12, 2015

07

10

13

28

29

40

$2.5 Million

 

Thu, Oct 08, 2015

08

14

40

41

42

45

$2.3 Million

 

Mon, Oct 05, 2015

01

14

27

32

42

46

$2.3 Million

 

Thu, Oct 01, 2015

02

10

30

36

38

44

$2.2 Million

 

Mon, Sep 28, 2015

09

23

29

35

45

47

$2.1 Million

 

Thu, Sep 24, 2015

07

11

23

35

46

47

$2.0 Million

Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Game

The six numbers from 1 through 47.


















Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Past Year Results with Jackpots






Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Past Year Results