Cat Drivers Las Vegas World Travel Guide

Florida Lottery



Florida Lotto Lottery Recent Results with Jackpots

Sat. Oct. 01, 2016      02 08 22 24 27 48    9.0 Million
Wed. Sept. 28, 2016  01 05 15 16 41 51   8.0 Million

Florida Lotto Lottery Recent Results with Jackpots

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Draw Date

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jackpot

 

Florida Lotto

 

 

 

 

 

 

Florida

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed, Sept 28, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

$8.0 Million

 

Sat, Sept 24, 2016

15

18

24

29

31

48

$7.0 Million

 

Wed, Sept 21, 2016

03

15

25

45

46

48

$6.0 Million

 

Sat, Sept 17, 2016

14

21

26

31

35

49

$5.0 Million

 

Wed, Sept 14, 2016

21

25

32

37

39

43

$4.0 Million


Florida Lotto Lottery Results for the Last Year with Jackpots

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Draw Date

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jackpot

 

Florida Lotto

 

 

 

 

 

 

Florida

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed, Sept 21, 2016

03

15

25

45

46

48

$6.0 Million

 

Sat, Sept 17, 2016

14

21

26

31

35

49

$5.0 Million

 

Wed, Sept 14, 2016

21

25

32

37

39

43

$4.0 Million

 

Sat, Sept 10, 2016

03

28

34

44

52

53

$3.0 Million

 

Wed, Sept 7, 2016

10

15

24

33

39

42

$2.0 Million

 

Sat, Sept 3, 2016

04

10

24

29

47

50

$4.0 Million

 

Wed, Aug 31, 2016

10

27

43

44

48

49

$3.0 Million

 

Sat, Aug 27, 2016

05

09

36

38

43

47

$2.0 Million

 

Wed, Aug 24, 2016

01

04

16

22

47

52

$16.0 Million

 

Sat, Aug 20, 2016

02

05

07

17

29

41

$15.0 Million

 

Wed, Aug 17, 2016

03

08

13

14

18

33

$14.0 Million

 

Sat, Aug 13, 2016

12

17

20

24

25

44

$13.0 Million

 

Wed, Aug 10, 2016

06

08

20

44

45

48

$12.0 Million

 

Sat, Aug 06, 2016

01

22

27

40

42

53

$11.0 Million

 

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

09

12

24

27

50

52

$10.0 Million

 

Sat, Jul 30, 2016

10

21

22

40

42

50

$9.0 Million

 

Wed, Jul 27, 2016

07

09

19

29

49

52

$8.0 Million

 

Sat, Jul 23, 2016

13

24

26

27

45

49

$7.0 Million

 

Wed, Jul 20, 2016

05

11

24

42

43

48

$6.0 Million

 

Sat, Jul 16, 2016

03

04

05

08

23

53

$5.0 Million

 

Wed, Jul 13, 2016

01

13

14

28

36

40

$4.0 Million

 

Sat, Jul 09, 2016

02

04

16

29

33

52

$3.0 Million

 

Wed, Jul 06, 2016

19

27

28

29

33

53

$2.0 Million

 

Sat, Jul 02, 2016

07

13

17

36

43

45

$12.0 Million

 

Wed, Jun 29, 2016

01

05

24

35

42

53

$11.0 Million

 

Sat, Jun 25, 2016

07

11

32

46

48

50

$10.0 Million

 

Wed, Jun 22, 2016

06

07

10

25

39

44

$9.0 Million

 

Sat, Jun 18, 2016

17

26

31

38

45

52

$8.0 Million

 

Wed, Jun 15, 2016

01

20

25

28

41

47

$7.0 Million

 

Sat, Jun 11, 2016

05

11

39

44

46

51

$6.0 Million

 

Wed, Jun 08, 2016

15

19

25

28

36

49

$5.0 Million

 

Sat, Jun 04, 2016

07

13

16

39

40

52

$4.0 Million

 

Wed, Jun 01, 2016

06

17

21

31

41

51

$3.0 Million

 

Sat, May 28, 2016

05

16

22

28

34

42

$2.0 Million

 

Wed, May 25, 2016

18

23

31

41

44

47

$3.0 Million

 

Sat, May 21, 2016

08

16

28

38

43

49

$2.0 Million

 

Wed, May 18, 2016

02

08

13

17

25

49

$10.0 Million

 

Sat, May 14, 2016

03

06

08

35

36

40

$9.0 Million

 

Wed, May 11, 2016

01

04

25

26

34

53

$8.0 Million

 

Sat, May 07, 2016

07

13

22

23

33

52

$7.0 Million

 

Wed, May 04, 2016

03

10

27

34

40

47

$6.0 Million

 

Sat, Apr 30, 2016

01

02

12

22

41

46

$5.0 Million

 

Wed, Apr 27, 2016

03

11

18

25

36

50

$4.0 Million

 

Sat, Apr 23, 2016

18

29

41

47

49

53

$3.0 Million

 

Wed, Apr 20, 2016

22

24

31

33

42

52

$2.0 Million

 

Sat, Apr 16, 2016

08

17

20

23

26

47

$18.0 Million

 

Wed, Apr 13, 2016

15

19

31

36

38

43

$17.0 Million

 

Sat, Apr 09, 2016

09

20

28

34

48

50

$16.0 Million

 

Wed, Apr 06, 2016

04

05

18

37

40

51

$15.0 Million

 

Sat, Apr 02, 2016

06

14

16

20

35

36

$14.0 Million

 

Wed, Mar 30, 2016

03

12

25

38

40

47

$13.0 Million

 

Sat, Mar 26, 2016

07

13

18

33

40

42

$12.0 Million

 

Wed, Mar 23, 2016

01

12

16

23

33

36

$11.0 Million

 

Sat, Mar 19, 2016

02

17

25

27

38

50

$10.0 Million

 

Wed, Mar 16, 2016

01

05

07

12

34

53

$9.0 Million

 

Sat, Mar 12, 2016

14

18

19

24

25

45

$8.0 Million

 

Wed, Mar 09, 2016

04

08

24

28

39

47

$7.0 Million

 

Sat, Mar 05, 2016

01

19

32

33

38

48

$6.0 Million

 

Wed, Mar 02, 2016

18

19

20

21

24

38

$5.0 Million

 

Sat, Feb 27, 2016

01

12

25

43

44

51

$4.0 Million

 

Wed, Feb 24, 2016

03

21

33

43

45

50

$3.0 Million

 

Sat, Feb 20, 2016

11

29

32

48

49

53

$2.0 Million

 

Wed, Feb 17, 2016

04

11

15

22

44

49

$43.0 Million

 

Sat, Feb 13, 2016

09

10

21

23

37

53

$42.0 Million

 

Wed, Feb 10, 2016

09

13

41

45

51

53

$41.0 Million

 

Sat, Feb 06, 2016

07

14

17

27

34

52

$40.0 Million

 

Wed, Feb 03, 2016

07

11

16

20

35

46

$39.0 Million

 

Sat, Jan 30, 2016

05

15

27

32

45

46

$38.0 Million

 

Wed, Jan 27, 2016

01

10

22

24

29

48

$36.0 Million

 

Sat, Jan 23, 2016

08

20

24

28

38

42

$35.0 Million

 

Wed, Jan 20, 2016

35

38

39

43

44

48

$34.0 Million

 

Sat, Jan 16, 2016

04

31

36

37

48

51

$33.0 Million

 

Wed, Jan 13, 2016

05

22

23

36

43

47

$31.0 Million

 

Sat, Jan 09, 2016

05

10

17

27

38

47

$29.0 Million

 

Wed, Jan 06, 2016

03

06

22

29

41

52

$27.0 Million

 

Sat, Jan 02, 2016

16

44

47

48

52

53

$26.0 Million

 

Wed, Dec 30, 2015

03

10

14

17

28

53

$25.0 Million

 

Sat, Dec 26, 2015

01

11

18

20

27

40

$24.0 Million

 

Wed, Dec 23, 2015

14

18

23

31

38

49

$23.0 Million

 

Sat, Dec 19, 2015

03

14

20

22

32

50

$22.0 Million

 

Wed, Dec 16, 2015

08

14

18

22

35

42

$21.0 Million

 

Sat, Dec 12, 2015

09

11

24

31

38

39

$20.0 Million

 

Wed, Dec 09, 2015

05

18

23

30

33

47

$19.0 Million

 

Sat, Dec 05, 2015

03

11

39

42

45

52

$18.0 Million

 

Wed, Dec 02, 2015

01

16

19

22

48

52

$17.0 Million

 

Sat, Nov 28, 2015

01

02

04

32

33

42

$16.0 Million

 

Wed, Nov 25, 2015

03

16

19

31

36

52

$15.0 Million

 

Sat, Nov 21, 2015

15

24

28

31

46

50

$14.0 Million

 

Wed, Nov 18, 2015

13

17

28

31

34

35

$13.0 Million

 

Sat, Nov 14, 2015

11

21

27

31

44

51

$13.0 Million

 

Wed, Nov 11, 2015

01

04

22

39

51

52

$11.0 Million

 

Sat, Nov 07, 2015

02

08

09

11

13

27

$10.0 Million

 

Wed, Nov 04, 2015

15

18

19

36

37

51

$9.0 Million

 

Sat, Oct 31, 2015

01

05

07

18

19

53

$8.0 Million

 

Wed, Oct 28, 2015

04

13

14

19

36

46

$7.0 Million

 

Sat, Oct 24, 2015

12

17

18

21

46

49

$6.0 Million

 

Wed, Oct 21, 2015

08

18

19

23

32

40

$5.0 Million

 

Sat, Oct 17, 2015

09

30

39

42

44

53

$4.0 Million

 

Wed, Oct 14, 2015

07

10

19

21

31

38

$3.0 Million

 

Sat, Oct 10, 2015

04

16

22

32

46

53

$2.0 Million

 

Wed, Oct 07, 2015

07

14

15

28

36

37

$6.0 Million

 

Sat, Oct 03, 2015

13

15

30

38

52

53

$5.0 Million

 

Wed, Sep 30, 2015

05

14

30

34

35

42

$4.0 Million

 

Sat, Sep 26, 2015

03

22

26

32

40

47

$3.0 Million

 

Wed, Sep 23, 2015

06

17

25

27

32

51

$2.0 Million

 



Arizona Lottery 
http://www.arizonalottery.com/

Arizona Past Lottery Numbers
http://www.lotterypost.com/results/az


 
 
All States Lottery Jackpots
http://www.lotterypost.com/jackpots

 California Lottery
http://www.calottery.com/


CatDrivers - the Las Vegas Freeway
http://www.catdrivers.com/

Euro Jackpot Lottery .net
http://www.euro-jackpot.net/

Euro Jackpot Lottery .org

http://www.euro-jackpot.org/

Euro Millions Lottery
http://www.euro-millions.com/

Las Vegas Lottery
 
http://www.catdrivers.com/Las_Vegas_Lottery.html
 

Lottery Post Jackpots
http://www.lotterypost.com/jackpots/

Lotto-Net
http://www.lotto.net/

Lotto Land
http://www.lottoland.com/

Powerball Player
http://www.powerballplayer.com/ 

 Mega Millions Lottery Player
http://www.megamillionslotteryplayer.com/ 


National Lottery
http://www.national-lottery.co.uk/

New Mexico Lottery
http://www.nmlottery.com/

Smart Luck
http://www.smartluck.com/
 

Texas Lottery
http://www.txlottery.org/

 Texas Lotto Past Winning Numbers
http://www.txlottery.org/export/sites/lottery/Games/Lotto_Texas/Winning_Numbers/


Wisconsin Lottery
PAST WINNING NUMBERS
OF POWERBALL and MEGA MILLIONS

 http://www.wilottery.com/ 
 





Las Vegas Lottery is the Arizona Lottery
which now sells both Power Ball
and Mega Millions Lottery  
http://www.arizonalottery.com/




THE LAST STOP IN ARIZONA
SELLS BOTH  POWERBALL AND
MEGA MILLIONS LOTTERY TICKETS





It is the closest Place to buy your
Powerball Tickets from Las Vegas, Nevada.



The Last Stop 
20606 North US Highway 93
White Hills, Az 86445
928-767-4911
http://www.arizonalaststop.com/
  




The last stop is the closest lottery store.




Find The Biggest Lottery Jackpots in America!
http://www.wilottery.com/
  

Alfred Balciunas
702-467-5531

alfred@catdrivers.com 

CatDrivers.com
http://www.catdrivers.com/ 

Las Vegas Lottery CatDrivers.com is the LasVegasFreeway.com
http://www.catdrivers.com/Las_Vegas_Lottery.html





Picture of people waiting to buy the 500 Million Powerball Ticket on Wednesday, November 28, 2012 at The Last Stop in White Hills, Arizona which is the Closest Powerball Retailer to Las Vegas, Nevada.


The closest store (THE LAST STOP) that sells powerball lottery tickets is on US 93 about 26 miles past Hoover Dam on your left another store is 27 miles past Hoover Dan on your Right.
Both The Last Stop and Rosie Den are in White Hills, Arizona.

 

Arizona sells Powerball tickets Take Interstate 93 to the Hoover Dam, Continue on Interstate 93 for 26 miles and on your left side is the THE LAST STOP retailer of Powerball Tickets, or go for 1 more mile on your right is Rosie's Den the second closest Powerball retailer for Las vegas.

  http://www.arizonalottery.com/
 





Arizona Lottery sells both Power Ball
and Mega Millions Lottery  
http://www.arizonalottery.com/


THE LAST STOP IN ARIZONA
SELLS BOTH  POWERBALL AND
 MEGA MILLIONS LOTTERY TICKETS





It is the closest Place to buy your
Powerball Tickets from Las Vegas, Nevada from the East.



The Last Stop 
20606 North US Highway 93
White Hills, Az 86445
928-767-4911
http://www.arizonalaststop.com/
   

Wisconsin Website is better
for veiwing past winning numbers
than Arizona Lottery Website.
http://www.wilottery.com/

 




Rosie's Den is about 27 miles pass Hoover Dam
about 1 mile past Last Stop which is the closest lottery store. 




The last stop is the closest lottery store.




Find The Biggest Lottery Jackpots in America!
http://www.wilottery.com/



Florida Lotto Lottery Results for the Last Year with Jackpots