Cat Drivers Las Vegas World Travel Guide

Arizona Lottery






 

 

 

Arizona

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Pick 6 of 44

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed Apr 05, 2017

 

1

 

04

08

10

21

22

24

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat Apr 01, 2017

1

2

 

04

12

13

14

33

37

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed Mar 29, 2017

 

3

 

02

14

15

25

36

43

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat Mar 25, 2017

2

4

 

21

29

33

39

42

44

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed Mar 22, 2017

 

5

 

01

06

27

35

36

41

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat Mar 18, 2017

3

6

 

14

17

26

31

42

44

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed Mar 15, 2017

 

7

 

13

17

34

35

42

44

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat Mar 11, 2017

4

8

 

02

04

07

24

42

43

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed Mar 08, 2017

 

9

 

08

14

20

29

33

43

 

$2.5 Million

 

 

 

Sat Mar 04, 2017

5

10

 

07

22

30

33

39

41

 

$2.4 Million

 

 

 

Wed Mar 01, 2017

 

11

 

12

21

23

27

33

36

 

$2.3 Million

 

 

 

Sat Feb 25, 2017

6

12

 

01

06

34

38

41

44

 

$2.2 Million

 

 

 

Wed Feb 22, 2017

 

13

 

08

11

25

33

34

41

 

$2.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat Feb 18, 2017

7

14

 

02

04

16

17

37

42

 

$1.8 Million

 

 

 

Wed Feb 14, 2017

 

15

 

17

20

28

34

36

41

 

$1.7 Million

 

 

 

Sat Feb 11, 2017

8

16

 

12

16

17

19

22

25

 

$1.6 Million

 

 

 

Wed Feb 08, 2017

 

17

 

06

10

13

23

33

37

 

$1.6 Million

 

 

 

Sat Feb 04, 2017

9

18

 

07

08

20

32

35

39

 

$1.6 Million

 

 

 

Wed Feb 01, 2017

 

19

 

01

06

18

22

27

38

 

$1.4 Million

 

 

 

Sat Jan 28, 2017

10

20

 

06

08

12

19

25

41

 

$1.4 Million

 

 

 

Wed Jan 25, 2017

 

21

 

06

13

25

34

36

38

 

$1.4 Million

 

 

 

Sat Jan 21, 2017

11

22

 

15

19

20

30

37

42

 

$1.3 Million

 

 

 

Wed Jan 18, 2017

 

23

 

04

19

20

33

34

40

 

$1.3 Million

 

 

 

Sat Jan 14, 2017

12

24

 

09

19

26

30

40

41

 

$1.2 Million

 

 

 

Wed Jan 11, 2017

 

25

 

13

17

23

25

41

44

 

$1.2 Million

 

 

 

Sat Jan 07, 2017

13

26

 

14

17

19

23

33

39

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed Jan 04, 2017

 

27

 

18

29

30

32

37

42

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat Dec 31, 2016

14

28

 

01

03

15

21

38

42

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed Dec 28, 2016

 

29

 

04

15

18

22

33

35

 

$1 Million

 

 

 

Sat Dec 24, 2016

15

30

 

02

11

12

18

31

32

 

$8.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed Dec 21, 2016

 

31

 

04

07

08

21

28

35

 

$8.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat Dec 17, 2016

16

32

 

08

10

13

16

19

37

 

$7.8 Million

 

 

 

Wed Dec 14, 2016

 

33

 

10

24

28

29

37

44

 

$7.7 Million

 

 

 

Sat Dec 10, 2016

17

34

 

03 

04

15

22

28

37

 

$7.5Million

 

 

 

Wed Dec 07,2016

 

35

 

06

18

19

28

34

43

 

$7.5 Million

 

 

 

Sat Dec 03, 2016

18

36

 

01

12

13

16

24

33

 

$7.2Million

 

 

 

Wed. Nov. 30, 2016

 

37

 

05

10

13

17

23

27

 

$6.8 Million

 

 

 

Sat. Nov. 26, 2016

19

38

 

01

15

29

34

35

37

 

$6.4 Million

 

 

 

Wed. Nov. 23, 2016

 

39

 

05

16

20

24

36

39

 

$6.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat. Nov. 19, 2016

20

40

 

09

18

21

23

28

44

 

$5.9 Million

 

 

 

Wed. Nov. 16, 2016

 

41

 

06

15

21

25

27

30

 

$5.8 Million

 

 

 

Sat. Nov 12, 2016

21

42

 

03

05

06

29

37

39

 

$5.8 Million

 

 

 

Wed. Nov 09, 2016

 

43

 

05

18

24

31

33

40

 

$5.7 Million

 

 

 

Sat. Nov 05, 2016

22

44

 

03

14

18

30

36

41

 

$5.7 Million

 

 

 

Wed. Nov. 02, 2016

 

45

 

03

10

11

25

27

40

 

$5.6 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Oct 29, 2016

23

46

 

07

15

16

20

33

44

 

$5.4 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 26, 2016

 

47

 

01

05

10

20

21

26

 

$5.3 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Oct 22, 2016

24

48

 

07

16

22

25

29

42

 

$5.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 19, 2016

 

49

 

03

06

07

21

22

23

 

$4.8 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Oct 15, 2016

25

50

 

02

03

12

14

32

41

 

$4.7 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 12, 2016

 

 

 

04

11

13

26

31

37

 

$4.7 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Oct 08, 2016

 

 

 

02

14

18

27

29

44

 

$4.6 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 05, 2016

 

 

 

06

12

13

29

38

43

 

$4.5 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Oct 01, 2016

 

 

 

03

04

26

28

37

44

 

$4.3 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Sept 28, 2016

 

 

 

07

10

16

27

37

40

 

$4.2 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Sept 24, 2016

 

 

 

05

20

22

24

31

41

 

$4.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Sept 21, 2016

 

 

 

11

12

21

27

33

43

 

$4.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Sept 17, 2016

 

 

 

11

12

24

32

40

43

 

$3.8 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Sept 14, 2016

 

 

 

01

02

06

20

21

24

 

$3.7 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Sept 10, 2016

 

 

 

14

19

36

37

41

43

 

$3.6 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Sept 7, 2016

 

 

 

04

10

23

29

31

34

 

$3.4 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Sept 3, 2016

 

 

 

02

13

14

32

34

41

 

$3.3 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Aug 31, 2016

 

 

 

07

14

18

24

35

39

 

$3.2 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Aug 27, 2016

 

 

 

11

12

21

23

36

39

 

$3.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Aug 24, 2016

 

 

 

12

13

14

18

34

41

 

$3.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Aug 20, 2016

 

 

 

06

11

14

18

26

39

 

$2.9 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Aug 17, 2016

 

 

 

07

18

19

30

37

39

 

$2.8 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Aug 13, 2016

 

 

 

01

05

08

15

23

26

 

$2.7 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Aug 10, 2016

 

 

 

14

15

19

26

33

38

 

$2.6 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Aug 06, 2016

 

 

 

13

17

26

31

33

40

 

$2.5 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

 

 

 

02

17

21

32

33

42

 

$2.4 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jul 30, 2016

 

 

 

12

17

23

37

38

40

 

$2.3 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jul 27, 2016

 

 

 

01

09

16

25

32

44

 

$2.2 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jul 23, 2016

 

 

 

12

27

32

33

34

35

 

$2.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jul 20, 2016

 

 

 

26

30

34

35

36

38

 

$2.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jul 16, 2016

 

 

 

06

13

15

23

28

29

 

$1.9 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jul 13, 2016

 

 

 

03

18

22

29

34

37

 

$1.8 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jul 09, 2016

 

 

 

04

14

23

28

35

42

 

$1.7 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jul 06, 2016

 

 

 

05

14

26

38

40

44

 

$1.5 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jul 02, 2016

 

 

 

05

09

16

36

38

41

 

$1.5 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jun 29, 2016

 

 

 

03

05

06

28

30

41

 

$1.4 Million

 

33

 

Sat, Jun 25, 2016

 

 

 

05

15

16

18

26

33

 

$1.3 Million

 

08-20-29-43

 

Wed, Jun 22, 2016

 

 

 

05

08

17

20

29

43

 

$1.3 Million

 

14

 

Sat, Jun 18, 2016

 

 

 

01

14

15

19

38

44

 

$1.2 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jun 15, 2016

 

 

 

01

13

14

42

43

44

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 11, 2016

 

 

 

13

18

35

36

37

38

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jun 08, 2016

 

 

 

03

30

32

33

36

44

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 04, 2016

 

 

 

17

18

19

35

43

44

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jun 01, 2016

 

 

 

09

23

25

39

41

44

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat, May 28, 2016

 

 

 

17

22

30

38

39

43

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed, May 25, 2016

 

 

 

11

18

26

33

34

35

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat, May 21, 2016

 

 

 

06

07

08

16

27

36

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed, May 18, 2016

 

 

 

03

07

18

34

36

38

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat, May 14, 2016

 

 

 

09

11

16

33

35

36

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed, May 11, 2016

 

 

 

02

14

23

24

29

35

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat, May 07, 2016

 

 

 

02

12

28

29

32

34

 

$8.4 Million

 

 

 

Wed, May 04, 2016

 

 

 

8

14

16

18

29

44

 

$8.2 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Apr 30, 2016

 

 

 

06

14

32

38

40

42

 

$8.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Apr 27, 2016

 

 

 

12

20

25

40

43

44

 

$7.8 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Apr 23, 2016

 

 

 

03

13

22

34

36

42

 

$7.6 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Apr 20, 2016

 

 

 

06

11

19

21

27

39

 

$7.5 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Apr 16, 2016

 

 

 

06

10

16

22

23

37

 

$7.4 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Apr 13, 2016

 

 

 

03

05

16

29

33

35

 

$7.2 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Apr 09, 2016

 

 

 

05

12

19

20

33

38

 

$7.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Apr 06, 2016

 

 

 

01

12

21

22

27

33

 

$6.8 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Apr 02, 2016

 

 

 

14

16

21

26

28

29

 

$6.6 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Mar 30, 2016

 

 

 

02

08

25

33

36

38

 

$6.5 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Mar 26, 2016

 

 

 

02

04

06

16

20

21

 

$6.2 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Mar 23, 2016

 

 

 

14

25

27

34

35

41

 

$6.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Mar 19, 2016

 

 

 

03

04

06

07

14

27

 

$5.9 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Mar 16, 2016

 

 

 

09

16

28

35

41

43

 

$5.7 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Mar 12, 2016

 

 

 

06

15

16

23

26

38

 

$5.6 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Mar 09, 2016

 

 

 

26

27

30

32

42

43

 

$5.4 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Mar 05, 2016

 

 

 

07

10

19

34

39

43

 

$5.3 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Mar 02, 2016

 

 

 

11

12

14

18

25

34

 

$5.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Feb 27, 2016

 

 

 

01

16

21

23

26

38

 

$5.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Feb 24, 2016

 

 

 

14

18

22

25

28

38

 

$4.9 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Feb 20, 2016

 

 

 

09

15

16

21

35

42

 

$4.9 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Feb 17, 2016

 

 

 

11

15

20

28

35

41

 

$4.7 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Feb 13, 2016

 

 

 

11

13

16

26

33

37

 

$4.5 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Feb 10, 2016

 

 

 

01

31

32

34

38

40

 

$4.4 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Feb 06, 2016

 

 

 

12

19

31

37

42

44

 

$4.2 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Feb 03, 2016

 

 

 

05

17

19

21

22

34

 

$4.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jan 30, 2016

 

 

 

02

04

16

21

31

38

 

$4.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jan 27, 2016

 

 

 

03

04

05

10

18

32

 

$3.8 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jan 23, 2016

 

 

 

05

15

16

21

22

40

 

$3.7 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jan 20, 2016

 

 

 

01

06

24

28

31

40

 

$3.6 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jan 16, 2016

 

 

 

02

03

14

32

34

35

 

$3.2 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jan 13, 2016

 

 

 

04

06

26

41

42

43

 

$3.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jan 09, 2016

 

 

 

22

27

29

32

36

37

 

$2.8 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Jan 06, 2016

 

 

 

10

11

31

32

33

41

 

$2.7 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Jan 02, 2016

 

 

 

06

08

09

23

32

38

 

$2.5 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Dec 30, 2015

 

 

 

08

16

17

27

38

40

 

$2.4 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Dec 26, 2015

 

 

 

01

02

11

23

31

44

 

$2.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Dec 23, 2015

 

 

 

02

07

09

12

18

19

 

$2.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Dec 19, 2015

 

 

 

02

15

20

22

25

29

 

$2.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Dec 16, 2015

 

 

 

04

12

27

28

32

41

 

$1.9 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Dec 12, 2015

 

 

 

02

04

21

22

31

35

 

$1.8 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Dec 09, 2015

 

 

 

01

03

25

34

42

43

 

$1.7 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Dec 05, 2015

 

 

 

06

08

16

17

20

25

 

$1.6 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Dec 02, 2015

 

 

 

01

03

07

17

27

31

 

$1.5 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Nov 28, 2015

 

 

 

07

09

11

16

18

19

 

$1.5 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Nov 25, 2015

 

 

 

08

18

23

25

40

44

 

$1.4 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Nov 21, 2015

 

 

 

08

22

29

31

41

43

 

$1.4 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Nov 18, 2015

 

 

 

05

19

21

22

27

32

 

$1.3 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Nov 14, 2015

 

 

 

06

13

16

21

24

39

 

$1.3 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Nov 11, 2015

 

 

 

13

18

20

24

26

37

 

$1.2 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Nov 07, 2015

 

 

 

03

04

16

18

27

38

 

$1.2 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Nov 04, 2015

 

 

 

02

06

16

20

21

43

 

$1.2 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Oct 31, 2015

 

 

 

08

09

11

17

25

36

 

$1.2 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 28, 2015

 

 

 

01

10

18

20

27

42

 

$1.2 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Oct 24, 2015

 

 

 

03

06

21

34

38

41

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 21, 2015

 

 

 

08

15

20

23

41

42

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Oct 17, 2015

 

 

 

19

23

34

38

41

42

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 14, 2015

 

 

 

07

10

18

28

32

34

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Oct 10, 2015

 

 

 

01

04

18

22

30

34

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Oct 07, 2015

 

 

 

05

09

10

11

33

34

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Oct 03, 2015

 

 

 

05

19

32

35

38

39

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Sep 30, 2015

 

 

 

03

09

16

22

27

40

 

$6.2 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Sep 26, 2015

 

 

 

07

14

21

27

36

41

 

$6.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed, Sep 23, 2015

 

 

 

06

11

12

29

32

33

 

$5.9 Million

 

 

 

Sat, Sep 19, 2015

 

 

 

01

10

15

17

18

39

 

$5.7 Million

 

Arizona the Pick lottery Results for the last year with Jackpots and more information for Arizona Lottery the Pick Players.

Arizona the Pick Lottery Game

The Six numbers from 1 through 44.





















 

 

 

 

Arizona

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Pick 6 of 44

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed Apr 05, 2017

 

1

 

04

08

10

21

22

24

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat Apr 01, 2017

1

2

 

04

12

13

14

33

37

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Wed Mar 29, 2017

 

3

 

02

14

15

25

36

43

 

$1.1 Million

 

 

 

Sat Mar 25, 2017

2

4

 

21

29

33

39

42

44

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed Mar 22, 2017

 

5

 

01

06

27

35

36

41

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat Mar 18, 2017

3

6

 

14

17

26

31

42

44

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed Mar 15, 2017

 

7

 

13

17

34

35

42

44

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat Mar 11, 2017

4

8

 

02

04

07

24

42

43

 

$1.0 Million

 

 

 

Wed Mar 08, 2017

 

9

 

08

14

20

29

33

43

 

$2.5 Million

 

 

 

Sat Mar 04, 2017

5

10

 

07

22

30

33

39

41

 

$2.4 Million

 

 

 

Wed Mar 01, 2017

 

11

 

12

21

23

27

33

36

 

$2.3 Million

 

 

 

Sat Feb 25, 2017

6

12

 

01

06

34

38

41

44

 

$2.2 Million

 

 

 

Wed Feb 22, 2017

 

13

 

08

11

25

33

34

41

 

$2.0 Million

 

 

 

Sat Feb 18, 2017

7

14

 

02

04

16

17

37

42

 

$1.8 Million

 

 

 

Wed Feb 14, 2017

 

15

 

17

20

28

34

36

41

 

$1.7 Million

 

 

 

Sat Feb 11, 2017

8

16

 

12

16

17

19

22

25

 

$1.6 Million

 

 

 

Wed Feb 08, 2017

 

17

 

06

10

13

23

33

37

 

$1.6 Million

 

 

 

Sat Feb 04, 2017

9

18

 

07

08

20

32

35

39

 

$1.6 Million

 

 

 

Wed Feb 01, 2017

 

19

 

01

06

18

22

27

38

 

$1.4 Million

 

 

 

Sat Jan 28, 2017

10

20

 

06

08

12

19

25

41

 

$1.4 Million

 

 

 

Wed Jan 25, 2017

 

21

 

06

13

25

34

36

38

 

$1.4 Million

 

 

 

Sat Jan 21, 2017

11

22

 

15

19

20

30

37

42

 

$1.3 Million

 

 

 

Wed Jan 18, 2017

 

23

 

04

19

20

33

34

40

 

$1.3 Million

 

 

 

Sat Jan 14, 2017

12

24

 

09

19

26

30